Pink Floyd - California Stockyard

12" released in 1977 on Dansker Fanklubbe Grammöfone Kolletiv

Added on Saturday, March 22, 2014

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $35.00

Genre: Rock


  • A1: Welcome To The Machine
  • A2: Have A Cigar
  • B1: Wish You Were Here
  • B2: Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts Six Through Nine)
  • C1: Pigs On A Wing (Part One)
  • C2: Dogs
  • C3: Pigs On A Wing (Part Two)
  • D: Pigs (Three Different Ones)

On The Road
Recorded May 6, 1977 at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, California USA

Discogs Link