Big In Japan - Destroy the New Rock

12" released in 2001 on Honest Don's

Added on Thursday, February 9, 2012

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $2.50

Genre: Rock

Style: Power Pop, Punk

  • A1: Dig That Stupid Sound
  • A2: New Dead Boyfriend
  • A3: She's Awake
  • A4: Hell Before Reno
  • A5: You Kiss Me Good
  • A6: For That Special Someone Else
  • B1: Destroy The New Rock
  • B2: Spit And Spite
  • B3: Everyone's A Scientist
  • B4: Here We Go
  • B5: I'm On The Double
  • B6: Angel Eye