Anti-Flag - For Blood And Empire

12" released in 2005 on A-F

Added on Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Picture

Price paid: $8.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • : Blood
  • A1: I'd Tell You But...
  • A2: The Press Corpse
  • A3: Emigre
  • A4: The Project For A New American Century
  • A5: Hymn For The Dead
  • A6: This Is The End (For You My Friend)
  • A7: 1 Trillion Dollar$
  • : Empire
  • B1: State Funeral
  • B2: Confessions Of An Economic Hit Man
  • B3: War Sucks, Let's Party!
  • B4: The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
  • B5: Cities Burn
  • B6: Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime
  • B7: Marc Defant

Tracks and credits are listed on sticker on backside of protection skin.

B7 is an unreleased demo, LP only.

Discogs Link