Dead Kennedys - Original Singles Collection

7" released in 2014 on Manifesto

Added on Thursday, April 17, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $43.52

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A: California Über Alles
  • B: Man With The Dogs
  • C: Holiday In Cambodia
  • D: Police Truck
  • E: Kill The Poor
  • F: Insight
  • G: Nazi Punks Fuck Off!
  • H: Moral Majority
  • I: Too Drunk To Fuck
  • J: The Prey
  • K: Bleed For Me
  • L: Life Sentence
  • M: Halloween
  • N: Saturday Night Holocaust

Originally released from 1979 to 1982. All seven limited edition singles have been re-mastered from the original tapes and are packaged in replicas of the original sleeves, in heavy jackets. Also includes new 12-page liner notes and interviews with the band.

Discogs Link