Masked Intruder - M.I.

12" released in 2014 on Fat Wreck Chords

Added on Thursday, June 12, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Purple

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Doo Wop

  • A1 I Fought The Law
  • A2 The Most Beautiful Girl
  • A3 Crime Spree
  • A4 Saturday Night Alone
  • A5 When I Get Out
  • A6 Stars
  • B1 Almost Like We're Already In Love
  • B2 Hey Girl
  • B3 Don't Run Away
  • B4 You're The One To Blame
  • B5 Weirdo
  • B6 I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye To You Tonight
  • B7 Locked Up And Lonely

This is the limited color variant from Fat Wreck Chords.
Includes digital download code of all album tracks and full color double-sided insert.
930 on Purple Color Vinyl.

Discogs Link