Mongol Horde - Mongol Horde

12" released in 2014 on Xtra Mile

Added on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Condition: M

Color: White

Price paid: $27.16

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Hardcore, Noise

  • A1: Make Way
  • A2: Weighted And Found Wanting
  • A3: Tapeworm Uprising
  • A4: Casual Threats From Weekend Hardmen
  • A5: Staff To The Refund Counter
  • A6: The Yurt Locker
  • A7: Stillborn Unicorn
  • B1: Winky Face The Mark Of A Moron
  • B2: Weak Handshake
  • B3: Your Problem
  • B4: How The Communists Ruined Christmas
  • B5: Blistering Blue Barnacles
  • B6: Hey Judas

Debut album from Möngöl Hörde, featuring Frank Turner (Million Dead, solo), Ben Dawson (Million Dead) and Matt Nasir (Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls). Limited Edition of 1000 copies on white vinyl.

Comes with 2-sided sheet with infos, picture and cover art.

Discogs Link