Anti-Flag - A Document of Dissent

12" released in 2014 on Fat Wreck Chords

Added on Sunday, July 27, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Black/White

Price paid: $25.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1 Die For The Government
  • A2 Fuck Police Brutality
  • A3 Tearing Everyone Down
  • A4 A New Kind Of Army
  • A5 That's Youth
  • A6 Angry, Yound And Poor
  • A7 This Machine Kills Fascists
  • B10 911 For Peace
  • B11 Turncoat
  • B12 Rank N File
  • B13 Power To The Peaceful
  • B8 Underground Network
  • B9 Spaz's House Destruction Party
  • C14 Death Of A Nation
  • C15 You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
  • C16 The Press Corpse
  • C17 Hymn For The Dead
  • C18 1 Trillion Dollar$
  • C19 This Is The End
  • C20 Cities Burn
  • D21 Good And Ready
  • D22 The Bright Lights Of America
  • D23 Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
  • D24 The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
  • D25 This Is The New Sound
  • D26 Broken Bones

Limited to 250 copies.
Sold online by Fat Wreck Chords only.
Anti-Flag 20th Anniversary Best Of Collection: 1993-2013

Discogs Link