Harry Pussy - Fuck You

12" released in 1997 on

Added on Friday, August 29, 2014

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $20.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Noise, Punk, Experimental

  • A1: Drop The Bomb
  • A2: Sex Problem
  • A3: Ice Cream Man
  • A4: For Emil
  • A5: Chuck!
  • A6: Smash The Mirror
  • A7: No Hey....
  • A8: New Song
  • B1: Lost
  • B2: Peace Of My Ass
  • B3: Mandolin
  • B4: Sick Again

Also known as "Fuck You" and "Tour".
Matrix number AR-32990.
No information on cover.

Discogs Link