Gnarwolves - Gnarwolves

12" released in 2014 on Big Scary Monsters

Added on Friday, September 26, 2014

Condition: M

Color: White/Yellow

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Prove It
  • A2: Boneyard
  • A3: Everything You Think You Know
  • A4: Bottle To Bottle
  • A5: Smoking Kills
  • B1: Day Man
  • B2: Hate Me (Don't Stand Still)
  • B3: Ebb
  • B4: Flow
  • B5: Eat Dynamite, Kid
  • B6: Untitled

Pressing of 1200 copies on black vinyl.

Includes download code for entire album.

Discogs Link