Propagandhi - How To Clean Everything

12" released in 2013 on Fat Wreck

Added on Sunday, November 23, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Green/Yellow

Price paid: $17.99

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Hardcore, Ska, Reggae

  • A1: Anti-Manifesto
  • A2: Head? Chest? Or Foot?
  • A3: Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette
  • A4: Showdown (G.E./P.)
  • A5: Ska Sucks
  • A6: Middle Finger Response
  • A7: Stick That Fucking Flag Up Your Goddam Ass, You Sonofabitch
  • B1: Haillie Sallasse, Up Your Ass
  • B2: Fuck Machine
  • B3: This Might Be Satire
  • B4: Who Will Help Me Bake This Bread?
  • B5: Pigs Will Pay
  • B6: Homophobes Are Just Pissed 'Cause They Can't Get Laid
  • B7: Leg-Hold Trap
  • B8: I Want ü 2 Vant Me

2013 re-mastered reissue

Includes the full original album, and 3 outtakes that Fat Mike cut from the initial record.

Limited to 749 copies on Blue & Yellow vinyl.

Discogs Link