Snuff - Blue Gravy: Phase 9

10" released in 2001 on Fat Wreck

Added on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Condition: M

Color: Clear Blue

Price paid: $3.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Slipt
  • A2: Prisoner Abroad
  • A3: Blue Gravy
  • A4: Emperor
  • B1: Damaged
  • B2: Ichola Buddha (New Version)
  • B3: Night Of The Li’s (New Version)
  • B4: Caught In Session (Live)
  • B5: Ecstacy (Live)

Recorded at Moles Studio, March 2001.

A1 to B1 published by EMI. B2 to B5 published by Snuff Songs.

℗© Ten Past Twelve Records 2001
Release under exclusive license from Ten Past Twelve Records.

Discogs Link