Mahalia Jacksom - Christmas With Mahalia Jackson

12" released in 1981 on Holiday

Added on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Condition: NM

Color: Black

Price paid: $0.00

Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Gospel, Folk

  • A1: Silent Night-Holy Night
  • A2: Walking To Jerusalem
  • A3: Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • A4: Can Put My Trust In Jesus
  • A5: God Spoke To Me
  • A6: His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • B1: The Lord's Prayer
  • B2: Come To Jesus
  • B3: He's My Light
  • B4: City Called Heaven
  • B5: Bless This House

Holiday Classics from the Columbia Vaults of 1950's Recordings.

Discogs Link