Off! - First Four EPs

7" released in 2010 on Vice

Added on Friday, January 30, 2015

Condition: NM

Color: Black

Price paid: $15.50

Genre: Rock

Style: Hardcore, Punk

  • A1: Black Thoughts
  • A2: Darkness
  • B1: I Don't Belong
  • B2: Upside Down
  • C1: Poison City
  • C2: Now I'm Pissed
  • D1: Killing Away
  • D2: Jeffrey Lee Pierce
  • E1: Panic Attack
  • E2: Crawl
  • F1: Blast
  • F2: Rat Trap
  • G1: Fuck People
  • G2: Full Of Shit
  • H1: Broken
  • H2: Peace In Hermosa

This version credits management by [a628534] and [a2049675], unlike [r=5674019] that credits [a267392] as band management.

Released with a single-sized lyric booklet, illustrated by Raymond Pettibon. Includes download code for the entire box set.

All EPs were recorded and mixed at Kingsize Soundlabs Los Angeles:
1st and 2nd EP on Jan 17, 2010
3rd and 4th EP on Aug 25, 2010

A/B is the 1st EP
C/D is the 2nd EP
E/F is the 3rd EP
G/H is the 4th EP

Managed for Gold Village Entertainment.

Some sets come with a patch & button (while supplies last).

Published by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI),
except 'Jeffrey Lee Pierce' by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI)/Jeffrey Lee Pierce (BMI),
'Now I'm Pissed' by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI)/Carlo Nuccio (BMI),
'Upside Down' by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI)/Plagued Music (BMI).

Original artwork copyright Raymond Pettibon
(All rights reserved)

℗ & © 2010 Vice Music, Inc.

Discogs Link