Leftover Crack - Fuck World Trade

12" released in 2015 on Fat Wreck

Added on Friday, January 30, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Red w/ Black Splatter / Black w/ White Splatter

Price paid: $25.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Ska, Hardcore, Punk, Grindcore

  • A1: Intro
  • A2: Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
  • A3: Life Is Pain
  • A4a: Burn Them Prisons
  • A4b: Fuckin' Pigs
  • A5: Gang Control
  • B1: Super Tuesday
  • B2a: Via Sin Dios
  • B2b: Amy's Song
  • B3: Feed The Children (Books Of Lies)
  • B4: One Dead Cop
  • B5: Ya Can't Go Home
  • B6: Rock The 40 Oz.
  • C1: Soon We'll Be Dead
  • C2: Gringos Son Puercos Feos
  • C3: Operation: M.O.V.E.
  • C4: Outro
  • D1: Banned In P.C.
  • D2: The Christ
  • D3: Apple Pie And Police State
  • D4: Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I)
  • D5: Fuck World Trade

Limited to 522 copies.

All songs recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, IL, except #’s 1 & 11 recorded at Coyote, Brooklyn, NY.
All additional recording at Foundsoundation, NJ, Casa de Spider, C-Squat.
All songs mixed at Foundsoundation, NJ, except #13 & inter / hidden metal-piano song mixed at Electrical Audio, Chicago.
Mastered at Westwestside, NJ.

All songs 2004 Crack Steady Muzic (BMI) except #4 Revolution Rock Records (BMI).

Although not "legal," unauthorized duplication of this album is encouraged by the good Leftover Crack.

To all the Former Mrs. L.O.C. Drummers:
Awol, Ara Crack, J.P. Stockyard & Coach
- you are still in our hearts, if not on our pay-roll

Leftöver Crack is an Anti-Racist, Anti-Sexist, Anti-Homophobic and Anti-Fascist Organization

Total Playing Time: 52 mins, 57 secs

To mark the anniversary of the album Fat Wreck Chords released this deluxe reissue. The reissue includes five previously unreleased bonus tracks (all originally from the Fuck World Trade session), enhanced artwork, and gatefold double-vinyl version.

Discogs Link