NOFX - Backstage Passport Soundtrack

12" released in 2015 on Fat Wreck

Added on Friday, January 30, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Green w/ Gold Splatter

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Punk, Soundtrack

  • A1: Backstage Passport
  • A2: No Fun In Fundamentalism
  • A3: Insulted By Germans (Again)
  • A4: All My Friends In New York
  • A5: You Will Lose Faith
  • A6: Teenage Punching Bag
  • A7: Leaving Jesusland (Live)
  • B1: The Greatest Country In The World
  • B2: Last Night Was Really Fun?
  • B3: We're Bros
  • B4: Your Hubcaps Cost More Than My Car
  • B5: Fan Mail
  • B6: Arming The Proletariat With Potato Guns
  • B7: I, Melvin
  • B8: Punk Rock Passport

Green vinyl limited to 525 copies.

Tracks 1, 7, 8 and 15 previously unreleased
Tracks 2 to 5, 9, 11 and 12 remixed

All songs recorded at Motor Studios and mixed at The Blasting Room except:
Tracks 1 and 15 recorded and mixed at West Beach Recorders
Track 10 recorded and mixed at Motor Studios
Tracks 7 and 8 recorded live
Tracks 5, 6 and 14 mixed at Motor Studios

Additional recording at Motor Studios
Mastered at The Blasting Room

All songs NOFX Music (BMI) except track 12 (ASCAP) and Meinemusic (BMI)

℗ & © Fat Wreck Chords 2014

Discogs Link