Teenage Bottlerocket - Tales From Wyoming

12" released in 2015 on Rise

Added on Friday, March 27, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Red / White / Blue

Price paid: $15.99

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1 In My Head
  • A2 I Found The One
  • A3 Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)
  • A4 They Call Me Steve
  • A5 Dead Saturday
  • A6 Cockroach Strikes Again
  • B1 Been Too Long
  • B2 Too Much La Collina
  • B3 Can't Quit You
  • B4 Haunted House
  • B5 Bullshit
  • B6 I Wanna Die
  • B7 TV Set
  • B8 First Time
  • CD-1 In My Head
  • CD-10 Haunted House
  • CD-11 Bullshit
  • CD-12 I Wanna Die
  • CD-13 TV Set
  • CD-14 First Time
  • CD-2 I Found The One
  • CD-3 Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)
  • CD-4 They Call Me Steve
  • CD-5 Dead Saturday
  • CD-6 Cockroach Strikes Again
  • CD-7 Been Too Long
  • CD-8 Too Much La Collina
  • CD-9 Can't Quit You

Teenage Bottlerocket sixth overall album but first one on Rise Records.

Red/White/Blue Tri-Color limited to 700 copies.

Discogs Link