Spiderman - Spider-Man: Rock Reflections Of A Superhero

12" released in 1975 on Lifesong

Added on Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Condition: VG

Color: Black

Price paid: $5.00

Genre: Rock, Non-Music, Children's


  • A1: High Wire
  • A2a: Peter Stays And Spider-Man Goes
  • A2b: No One's Got A Crush On Peter
  • A3: Square Boy
  • A4: New Point Of View
  • A5: Spider-Man
  • B1: Gwendolyn
  • B2: Count On Me
  • B3: Dr. Octopus
  • B4: The Green Goblin
  • B5: A Soldier Starts To Bleed
  • B6: Time Will Show Me The Way