RVIVR - The Joester Sessions 08-11

12" released in 2011 on Rumbletowne

Added on Monday, June 22, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Seethin
  • A2: Tallest Tree
  • A3: Tiny Murders
  • A4: Had Enough (Of This Hell)
  • A5: Resilient Bastard (Shellshag Cover)
  • B1: Life Moves
  • B2: Plenty Of Time
  • B3: Can't Stand It
  • B4: Scrooged
  • B5: Derailer
  • B6: Elizabethan Collar

Release comes with large four page lyrics/liner notes/artwork insert.

Tracks A1 to A5 originally released on the "[m=535124]" EP in August 2010.
Tracks B1 to B4 originally released on the "[m=300572]" 7" December 2008.
Track B5 originally released on the "[r=1970657]" benefit 7" in Winter 2009.
Track B6 is a quick ass one song recording Feb 2011 (4-Track).

All tracks recorded at Punkall in Olympia WA between 2008 & 2011.

Discogs Link