Bikini Kill - Revolution Girl Style Now

12" released in 2015 on Bikini Kill

Added on Saturday, September 12, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1 Candy
  • A2 Daddy's L'il Girl
  • A3 Feels Blind
  • A4 Suck My Left One
  • A5 Carnival
  • A6 This Is Not A Test
  • B1 Double Dare Ya
  • B2 Liar
  • B3 Ocean Song
  • B4 Just Once
  • B5 Playground

Reissue of the band's 1991 demo tape with three previously unreleased songs. Includes lyrics insert, sticker, and card with download code.

Insert text includes: Made at Yo-Yo Studios by Pat Maley + BK 1991.

Discogs Link