Childbirth - Women's Rights

12" released in 2015 on Suicide Squeeze

Added on Saturday, October 10, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Yellow

Price paid: $14.98

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock

  • A1 Women's Rights
  • A2 Nasty Girls
  • A3 Tech Bro
  • A4 More Fertile Than You
  • A5 Breast Coast (Hangin' Out)
  • A6 Siri, Open Tinder
  • A7 Cool Mom
  • B10 @Julia Shapiro
  • B11 Will You Let The Dogs In?
  • B12 Baby Bump
  • B13 You're Not My Real Dad
  • B8 Let's Be Bad
  • B9 Since When Are You Gay?

Includes digital download coupon.

Limited edition of 1000 copies.

Tracks are listed sequentially on labels. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

First 150 pre-orders from the label come with a folded 11x17 poster.

Discogs Link