Anti-Flag - Cease Fires

12" released in 2015 on A-F

Added on Sunday, December 27, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Picture

Price paid: $0.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Coward In My Veins
  • A2: The New Jim Crow
  • A3: Kill The Rich
  • A4: Twenty Years Of Hell
  • A5: The Consumer's Song
  • A6: Bring Out Your Dead
  • A7: Mumia's Song
  • B1: Wake Up
  • B2: The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
  • B3: No Future
  • B4: The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
  • B5: The Great Depression
  • B6: The Ghosts Of Alexandria
  • B7: Close My Eyes

Test Pressing
Limited and hand-numbered to 1000 copies. "Coward In My Veins" and "The New Jim Crow" are previously unreleased b-sides from the AMERICAN SPRING recording sessions. The remaining tracks are re-recorded and re-mastered songs spanning A-F's entire catalog, previously unavailable outside of the "20 Years Of Hell" 7-inch subscription.

Discogs Link