Bob Dylan - Planet Waves

12" released in 1974 on Asylum

Added on Saturday, May 28, 2016

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $5.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock

  • A1: On A Night Like This
  • A2: Going, Going, Gone
  • A3: Tough Mama
  • A4: Hazel
  • A5: Something There Is About You
  • A6: Forever Young
  • B1: Forever Young
  • B2: Dirge
  • B3: You Angel You
  • B4: Never Say Goodbye
  • B5: Wedding Song

"CTH" in runouts denotes a [l403953] pressing.

Recorded November 5, 6 & 9 at Village Recorder, 1616 Butler, West LA. Includes insert.

Differs from [r=4653049] in that on the bottom of the label, "All songs published by" is not in all caps, while "Rams Horn Music, ASCAP" is.

℗ © 1974 Asylum Records.

Discogs Link