Hal Galper Quintet - Reach Out!

12" released in 1977 on Inner City

Added on Friday, November 4, 2016

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $14.50

Genre: Jazz

Style: Post Bop

  • A1: Reach Out
  • A2: I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • A3: Spidit
  • B1: Waiting For Chet
  • B2: I Can't Get Started
  • B3: Children Of The Night

Licensed by SteepleChase Records.
(P)(C) 1977 Inner City Records.
43 West 61 Street
New York City 10023.

Discogs Link