Horror Show - Notes From The Night That Never Ended

12" released in 2011 on Deathwish Inc.

Added on Friday, November 25, 2016

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $8.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Hardcore, Punk

  • A1: Practicing Uncertainty
  • A2: Our Design
  • A3: The Last Steel Mile
  • A4: Inconsiderate Me
  • A5: Seconds To South
  • A6: Stuck Again
  • A7: Broken Record
  • A8: Boston
  • A9: 76 Hours
  • A10: Stay Gold
  • B1: Holiday
  • B2: One For The Angels
  • B3: The Four Of Us Are Dying
  • B4: Rorrim

Black Vinyl in White Sleeve: Limited Press sold at This Is Hardcore 2011, Limited To 100.

Black Vinyl in Black Sleeve: First Press, Limited To 900. (This one)

White Vinyl in Black Sleeve: Tour Press.

Discogs Link