Little Milton - Reality

12" released in 1991 on Malaco

Added on Friday, November 25, 2016

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $0.00

Genre: Blues

Style: Modern Electric Blues, Soul

  • A1 A Right To Sing The Blues
  • A2 That's The Way I Feel About It
  • A3 I've Got To Remember
  • A4 I Want My Baby Back
  • A5 Walkin' On Thin Ice
  • B1 I'm Jealous Of Her Husband
  • B2 Angel
  • B3 I'm Gonna Give It Up
  • B4 You Better Change Your Ways
  • B5 You Left A Goldmine For A Golddigger