Anti-Flag - Live - Volume One

12" released in 2017 on A-F

Added on Saturday, December 31, 2016

Condition: M

Color: Purple

Price paid: $10.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: The Press Corpse
  • A2: You'd Do The Same
  • A3: Fabled World
  • A4: Born To Die
  • A5: You Are Fired
  • A6: Fuck The Flag
  • A7: Broken Bones
  • B1: Death Of A Nation
  • B2: Their System Doesn't Work For You
  • B3: Drink Drank Punk
  • B4: Tearing Everyone Down
  • B5: Brandenburg Gate
  • B6: Die For The Government

120 on purple vinyl for the A-F Records 2016 Record Club.

Discogs Link