Eureka California - Crunch

12" released in 2014 on Happy Happy Birthday To Me

Added on Sunday, January 29, 2017

Condition: NM

Color: Black

Price paid: $8.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock

  • A1: Edith (One Day You'll Live In A Bunker)
  • A2: No Mas
  • A3: There's No Looking Back
  • A4: I Bet You Like Julian Cope
  • A5: Sneaky Robby
  • A6: #1 In The State
  • B1: This Ain't No A-Side
  • B2: Twin Cities
  • B3: Happy Again
  • B4: Art Is Hard
  • B5: How Long Till The Medicine Takes