Charles McPherson - Siku Ya Bibi (Day Of The Lady)

12" released in 1972 on Mainstream

Added on Friday, April 7, 2017

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $8.00

Genre: Jazz


  • A1 Don't Explain
  • A2 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
  • A3 God Bless The Child
  • A4 Miss Brown To You
  • B1 Good Morning Heartache
  • B2 For Heaven's Sake
  • B3 I'm A Fool To Want You
  • B4 Lover Come Back To Me

Bought in Providence
US Pressing with gatefold cover.

* dedicated to Billie Holiday

Discogs Link