Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force - Marching Out

12" released in 1985 on Polydor

Added on Saturday, April 29, 2017

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $5.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Heavy Metal

  • A1: I'll See The Light Tonight
  • A2: Don't Let It End
  • A3: Disciples Of Hell
  • A4: I Am A Viking
  • B1: Overture 1383
  • B2: Anguish And Fear
  • B3: On The Run Again
  • B4: Soldier Without Faith
  • B5: Caught In The Middle
  • B6: Marching Out

WFMU Record Fair
Catalog number on spine: 825 733-1 Y-1
Catalog number on labels: 422-825 733-1 Y-1
Printed in U.S.A.

Discogs Link