Mandala - Soul Crusade

12" released in 1968 on Atlantic

Added on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $10.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Rhythm & Blues

  • A1 World Of Love (2:42)
  • A2 One Short Year (3:02)
  • A3 Love-itis (2:30)
  • A4 Come On Home (5:53)
  • A5 Every Single Day (3:39)
  • B1 Mellow Carmello Palumbo (2:40)
  • B2 Can't Hold Out (2:32)
  • B3 Don't Make Me Cry (3:04)
  • B4 Stop Cryin' On My Shoulder (2:45)
  • B5 Faith (5:59)

"Manufactured and Distributed In Canada by Quality Records" on right side of gatefold.
Engineered at Sound Canada
Red labels.

On inside gatefold - "Thanks to the following supporters of S.A.M. (Society of The Advancement of Mandala)

Bobby Kris, Smitty, Eric Mercury, Steve Kennedy, Dianne Brooks, Shawn Jackson, Jimmy Livingston, Henry Babraj,
Dorian Burns, Roland Paquin, Ann Hamilton, Peter Traynor, Don Ogilvy, Mark Vitale.

Discogs Link