Swingin' Utters - Drowning In The Sea, Rising With The Sun

12" released in 2017 on Fat Wreck

Added on Saturday, December 16, 2017

Condition: M

Color: Red w/ White Splatter

Price paid: $20.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Don't Ask Why
  • A2: As You Start Leaving
  • A3: No Eager Men
  • A4: Nowhere Fast
  • A5: Tell Them Told You So
  • A6: Five Lessons Learned
  • A7: Taking The Long Way
  • A8: My Glass House
  • B1: London Drunk
  • B2: Tied Down Spit On
  • B3: Pills & Smoke
  • B4: Tell Me Lies
  • B5: The Librarians Are Hiding Something
  • B6: Fifteenth & T
  • B7: Brand New Lungs
  • B8: Beached Sailor
  • B9: End Of The Weak
  • C1: Kick It Over
  • C2: Mother Of The Mad
  • C3: Glad
  • C4: Strongman
  • C5: Windspitting Punk
  • C6: From The Observatory
  • C7: Teenage Genocide
  • C8: Alice
  • C9: All That I Can Give
  • D1: Stupid Lullabies
  • D2: Fistful Of Hollow
  • D3: A Promise To Distinction
  • D4: The Next In Line
  • D5: Stuck In A Circle
  • D6: Fruitless Fortunes
  • D8: Catastrophe

Contains live staples, fan favorites, and even a few tracks that never work their way into the band’s live show.
With download code.

Discogs Link