Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline

12" released in 1969 on Columbia

Added on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock

  • A1: Girl From The North Country
  • A2: Nashville Skyline Rag
  • A3: To Be Alone With You
  • A4: I Threw It All Away
  • A5: Peggy Day
  • B1: Lay Lady Lay
  • B2: One More Night
  • B3: Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • B4: Country Pie
  • B5: Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Red 360 Sound (White Arrows) Labels. Customatrix credit denoted by small oval 0 in runout.

Discogs Link