Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde

12" released in 1966 on Columbia

Added on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $8.00

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Folk Rock, Rhythm & Blues

  • A1: Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • A2: Pledging My Time
  • A3: Visions Of Johanna
  • A4: One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  • B1: I Want You
  • B2: Memphis Blues Again
  • B3: Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  • B4: Just Like A Woman
  • C1: Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
  • C2: Temporary Like Achilles
  • C3: Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • C4: 4th Time Around
  • C5: Obviously 5 Believers
  • D: Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

Red Columbia 2-eye labels with ''STEREO'' in white lettering at the bottom.
The inside of the gatefold cover shows nine pictures, including one of Claudia Cardinale.

In one line across the bottom of the inside sleeve, musicians are credited by name and instrument.

Discogs Link