Neil Young - Roxy Tonight's The Night Live

12" released in 2018 on Reprise

Added on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $20.69

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock, Folk Rock

  • A1: Intro
  • A2: Tonight's The Night
  • A3: Roll Out The Barrel
  • A4: Mellow My Mind
  • A5: World On A String
  • A6: Band Intro
  • B1: Speakin' Out
  • B2: Candy Bar Rap
  • B3: Albuquerque
  • B4: Perry Como Rap
  • B5: New Mama
  • B6: David Geffen Rap
  • B7: Roll Another Number (For The Road)
  • B8: Candy Bar 2 Rap
  • C1: Tired Eyes
  • C2: Tonight's The Night - Part II
  • C3: Walk On
  • C4: Outro

Recorded at the Roxy - West Hollywood, CA, Sept. 20-22, 1973.

Mastered from original analog tapes

Record Store Day edition Limited to 9000 copies worldwide

Contains an exclusive photo print of Neil Young And The Santa Monica Flyers

Housed in a gate-fold sleeve, and issued with two printed inner sleeves

Sleeve: "Printed in USA".
Label: "Manufactured in the EU".

Discogs Link