Swingin' Utters - Dead Flowers, Bottles, Bluegrass, And Bones

12" released in 2003 on Fat Wreck

Added on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $12.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: No Pariah
  • A2: Glad
  • A3: Hopeless Vows
  • A4: Dead Flowers, Bottles, Bluegrass, And Bones
  • A5: All That I Can Give
  • A6: Sign In A Window
  • A7: Don't Ask Why
  • A8: Lampshade
  • B1: Letters To Yourself
  • B2: Heaven At Seventeen
  • B3: Leaves Of Fate
  • B4: If You Want Me To
  • B5: Elation
  • B6: Poor Me
  • B7: My Closed Mind
  • B8: Looking For Something To Follow
  • B9: Shadows And Lies

Recorded sporadically during April, May, June and August of 2002 at Stout Recording in Oakland, Grandmaster Recorders in Los Angeles, and Greedy Media in Los Angeles.

Discogs Link