Swingin' Utters - Here, Under Protest

12" released in 2011 on Fat Wreck

Added on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $12.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Brand New Lungs
  • A2: Taking The Long Way
  • A3: Bent Collector Of 1,000 Limbs
  • A4: Kick It Over
  • A5: Good Things
  • A6: Sketch Squandered Teen
  • A7: Heavy Head
  • B1: (You've Got To) Give It All To The Man
  • B2: Time On My Own
  • B3: Lepers, Thieves And Whores
  • B4: Blindness Is Kind
  • B5: Reds And Blues And Beggars
  • B6: Scary Brittle Frame
  • B7: Effortless Amnesiac

Recorded at Motor Studios in San Francisco, CA every once in a while from December '09-January '11.

Mastered @ Mr. Toad's in San Francisco, CA.

All songs published by Maitoboika Music (ASCAP), except tracks 3, 6, 10 and 13 published by PBUX (ASCAP)/Maitoboika Music (ASCAP).

©+℗ Fat Wreck Chords 2011.

Discogs Link