Sum 41 - 13 Voices

12" released in 2016 on Hopeless

Added on Saturday, September 1, 2018

Condition: NM

Color: Black

Price paid: $7.50

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Pop Punk

  • A1: A Murder Of Crows
  • A2: God Damn I'm Dead Again
  • A3: Fake My Own Death
  • A4: Breaking The Chain
  • A5: There Will Be Blood
  • B6: 13 Voices
  • B7: War
  • B8: God Save Us All (Death To Pop)
  • B9: The Fall And The Rise
  • B10: Twisted By Design

Regular edition on black vinyl

Comes with printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Inc download card.

Discogs Link