Gouge Away - Burnt Sugar

12" released in 2018 on Deathwish

Added on Saturday, September 29, 2018

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $18.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Hardcore

  • A1 Only Friend
  • A2 Fed Up
  • A3 Slow Drown
  • A4 Hey Mercy
  • A5 Subtle Thriss
  • A6 Ghost
  • B1 Dissociation
  • B2 Can't Relate
  • B3 Stray
  • B4 Burnt Sugar (Interlude)
  • B5 Wilt (I Won't)
  • B6 Raw Blood

Gouge Away are a hardcore punk band from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. “Burnt Sugar” is their latest album, co-produced by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore. With “Burnt Sugar” Gouge Away dive into personal and social political subject matter without getting the bends on their way back to surface. Carrying an emotional vulnerability and honesty that few bands own in today’s music world.

First Pressing

? - Black Vinyl [THIS]
1000 - Indy Green Vinyl
500 - Burnt Sugar Vinyl (Deathwish Exclusive)
300 - Oxblood In Milky Clear Color In Color (Tour Exclusive)

Discogs Link