The Cannonball Adderley Quintet - The Price You Got To Pay To Be Free

12" released in 1970 on Capitol

Added on Saturday, December 8, 2018

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $7.99

Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues

Style: Soul-Jazz, Modal, Contemporary Jazz, Soul, Electric Blues, Fusion, Free Improvisation, Jazz-Rock

  • A1: Soul Virgo
  • A2: Rumplestiltskin
  • A3: Inquisition
  • A4: Devastatement
  • A5: Pra Dizer Adeus (To Say Goodbye)
  • B1: The Price You Got To Pay To Be Free
  • B2: Some Time Ago
  • B3: Exquisition
  • B4: Painted Desert
  • B5: Directions
  • C1: Down In Black Bottom
  • C2: 1-2-3-Go-O-O-O!
  • C3: Lonesome Stranger
  • C4: Get Up Off Your Knees
  • C5: Wild-Cat Pee
  • D1: Alto Sex
  • D2: Bridges
  • D3: Out And In
  • D4: Together
  • D5: The Scene

Bought in Philadelphia

Discogs Link