Queen - News Of The World

12" released in 1977 on Elektra

Added on Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $15.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock, Glam

  • A1: We Will Rock You
  • A2: We Are The Champions
  • A3: Sheer Heart Attack
  • A4: All Dead, All Dead
  • A5: Spread Your Wings
  • A6: Fight From The Inside
  • B1: Get Down, Make Love
  • B2: Sleeping On The Sidewalk
  • B3: Who Needs You
  • B4: It's Late
  • B5: My Melancholy Blues

[l408781] pressing.
Issued with lyric / credit inner sleeve.

Discogs Link