Wes Montgomery - California Dreaming

12" released in 1966 on Verve

Added on Saturday, April 13, 2019

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $8.00

Genre: Jazz

Style: Smooth Jazz, Cool Jazz, Easy Listening

  • A1: California Dreaming
  • A2: Sun Down
  • A3: Oh You Crazy Moon
  • A4: More, More, Amor
  • A5: Without You
  • B1: Winds Of Barcelona
  • B2: Sunny
  • B3: Green Peppers
  • B4: Mr. Walker
  • B5: South Of The Border

Label variation: non-deep groove black and silver "T" labels with large pressing ring and Arranged and Produced are shortened to Arr and Prod.

Gatefold cover.

Recorded September 14-16, 1966 at Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey.

Discogs Link