Guns 'N' Wankers - Pop - Hardcore - Metal - Silly (The Complete Recordings '93-'94)

12" released in 2019 on Unless You Try

Added on Friday, May 31, 2019

Condition: M

Color: White

Price paid: $20.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Punk

  • A1 Nervous
  • A2 Skin Deep
  • A3 Blah Blah Blah
  • A4 668
  • A5 Surprise
  • A6 Incoming
  • B1 Help
  • B2 Blown Away
  • B3 Sunstroke
  • B4 Evergreen
  • B5 Raise Your Glass
  • B6 For Whom The Bing Bongs
  • B7 Gillette

Compilation of [r=1179133], [r=1179132] and [r=1179136] released by [l33461], [l7428] and [l32478] and [r=2427092] released by [l55716].

Recorded and produced at Damajive Studios, Hitchin (and Scratchin'), Herts.
Mixed at Said Venue.
Remastered at Damage Recordings, 2019.

All songs - Copyright Control.

Limited to 100 on White vinyl, exclusive to UYT Records .

Discogs Link