Municipal Waste - The Art Of Partying

12" released in 2019 on Earache

Added on Monday, July 29, 2019

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $22.39

Genre: Rock

Style: Thrash, Hardcore

  • A1: Pre-Game
  • A2: The Art Of Partying
  • A3: Headbanger Face Rip
  • A4: Mental Shock
  • A5: A.D.D. (Attention Deficit Destroyer)
  • A6: The Inebriator
  • A7: Lunch Hall Food Brawl
  • A8: Beer Pressure
  • B9: Chemically Altered
  • B10: Sadistic Magician
  • B11: Open Your Mind
  • B12: Radioactive Force
  • B13: Septic Detonation
  • B14: Rigorous Vengeance
  • B15: Born To Party
  • B16: Thrashing's My Business... And Business Is Good
  • B17: I Just Wanna Rock

Bought in Wallingford
Tracks are listed sequentially (1-17) on the physical album. Side A: 1-8; Side B: 9-17.
Tracks B16 and B17 are not listed on the album's back cover.

Discogs Link