Mariachi El Bronx - Música Muerta Vol. 1 & Vol. 2

12" released in 2020 on White Drugs

Added on Saturday, August 8, 2020

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $40.00

Genre: Latin

Style: Mariachi

  • A1 Loteria
  • A2 Hail Mary
  • A3 Aqua Something You Know Whatever
  • A4 Mistress Misery
  • A5 All Eyes
  • A6 Leche
  • B1 Lady Rosales
  • B2 Norteno Lights
  • B3 Little Boxes
  • B4 Wild And Free
  • B5 If Ever
  • B6 Friends Can Make You Smile
  • B7 Thank You And Goodnight
  • C1 I Would Die 4 You
  • C2 Cell Mates (Live)
  • C3 Wildfires
  • C4 Love Sick
  • C5 Spread Thin
  • C6 Work Horse
  • D1 Not Anymore
  • D2 My Brother The Gun
  • D3 Dirty Leaves
  • D4 Only The Lonely
  • D5 Saint Christopher
  • D6 Christian Life

The spine of the jacket reads, "Dead Tracks".
The band did a one week pre-order and pressed enough copies only to cover what was ordered.
The album contains previously unreleased B-Sides, Covers and Live tracks.
[A=The Byrds] were given writing credits for "Christian Life" but the song was actually written by [A=The Louvin Brothers].

Discogs Link