AC/DC - Highway To Hell

12" released in 1979 on Atlantic

Added on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Condition: VG+

Color: Black

Price paid: $4.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock

  • A1: Highway To Hell
  • A2: Girls Got Rhythm
  • A3: Walk All Over You
  • A4: Touch Too Much
  • A5: Beating Around The Bush
  • B1: Shot Down In Flames
  • B2: Get It Hot
  • B3: If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • B4: Love Hungry Man
  • B5: Night Prowler

Processed (Plating/Metalwork) at Presswell based on the "(PR)" etchings (entered under "Mastered At" for now).

Discogs Link