Pour Habit - Got Your Back

12" released in 2011 on Fat Wreck

Added on Sunday, September 9, 2012

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $5.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Dead Soldiers Bay
  • A2: Heads Of State
  • A3: Greenery
  • A4: Matter Of Opinion
  • A5: East 69TH
  • A6: Head In The Clouds (Danny's Song)
  • B1: Party
  • B2: Teens Turned To Fiends
  • B3: Tomahawk
  • B4: For All Who Have Given And Lost
  • B5: Gutterblock Boy
  • B6: The Expert
  • B7: Conscience Mind Of Revelation

All Songs Recorded At Synergy Studios.

Discogs Link