The Flatliners - Cavalcade

12" released in 2010 on Fat Wreck

Added on Saturday, October 20, 2012

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $10.00



  • A1: The Calming Collection
  • A2: Carry The Banner
  • A3: Bleed
  • A4: Here Comes Treble
  • A5: He Was A Jazzman
  • A6: Shithawks
  • B1: Monumental
  • B2: Filthy Habits
  • B3: Liver Alone
  • B4: Sleep Your Life Away
  • B5: Count Your Bruises
  • B6: New Years Resolutions

Recorded at Drive Studios (Woodbridge, ON) between tours in the summer and winter of 2009.
Nuno Pereira's vocals recorded at Black and Blue in New Bedford, MA.

©+℗ 2010 Fat Wreck Chords

518 on yellow vinyl, rest in black

Discogs Link