Anti-Flag - 20 Years of Hell Vol. 1

7" released in 2013 on A-F

Added on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Condition: M

Color: Red

Price paid: $10.00



  • A1 Kill The Rich (3:02)
  • A2 Twenty Years Of Hell (2:41)
  • B1 Worlds Scariest Police Chases - Robocop (1:32)
  • B2 Worlds Scariest Police Chases - You're Only Punk Once (1:36)

Limited to 500 hand screened, hand di-cut, and hand numbered red vinyl. Part one of six in the Anti-Flag: 20 Years Of Hell 7" vinyl and online subscription series. Includes digital download on exclusive membership website.

"Kill The Rich" (previously released on 1996's Die For The Government) and "Twenty Years Of Hell" (previously released on 1997's Their System Doesn't Work For You) have been re-recorded exclusively for this series.

Discogs Link