Anti-Flag - The Bright Lights of America

12" released in 2008 on A-F

Added on Thursday, November 21, 2013

Condition: M

Color: Brown w/ Black Splatter

Price paid: $4.50

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Punk

  • A1: Good And Ready
  • A2: The Bright Lights Of America
  • A3: Vices
  • A4: The Modern Rome Burning
  • A5: If You Wanna Steal
  • B1: No Warning
  • B2: Spit In The Face
  • B3: We Are The Lost
  • B4: Go West
  • B5: Smartest Bomb
  • C1: Shadow Of The Dead
  • C2: The Ink And The Quill
  • C3: Tar And Sagebrush
  • C4: I'm So Sick Of You (Bonus Track)
  • C5: Wake Up The Town (Bonus Track)

Recorded and Mixed at Saint Claire Studio in Lexington, KY.
Mastered at The Lodge, NYC.
Rain and train whistle recorded on 9/25/07 in Masterson Station, Kentucky, along Route 1977.

The DOUBLE DISC vinyl version of Anti-Flag's "The Bright Lights of America" album. Three sides of music, with a laser etching of the eagle man from the cover on the fourth side. All copies include an exclusive double-sided poster/lyric insert.

This release contain 2 bonus tracks "I'm So Sick Of You" and "Wake Up The Town" on side C.

First pressing: 3,000 copies worldwide
50 with Side A/B on white/tan/black/silver splatter vinyl
100 with Side A/B on semi-transparent white/black/silver vinyl
150 with Side A/B on tan & black vinyl
Remaining copies - Side A/B/C/D on black vinyl

Discogs Link