Fear of Lipstick - Fear of Lipstick

12" released in 2010 on It's Alive

Added on Thursday, January 16, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Black

Price paid: $5.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1: Just For A Moment
  • A2: The Way Things Turned Out
  • A3: Correction Facility
  • A4: Im Sorry
  • A5: Dont Want
  • A6: In The City
  • A7: I Dont Wanna Be Around
  • A8: I Wanna Be Yr Werewolf
  • B1: Nowhere Tonight
  • B2: Just This Once
  • B3: Red Alert
  • B4: Dumb Dumb
  • B5: Summertime
  • B6: Operator
  • B7: Im Not Myself

Black vinyl limited to 400 copies.
Includes foldout card lyric sheet.

Discogs Link